In “Mumbai”

It has been a super short trip, I suppose all these trips are. But I’ve managed to squeeze in Anish Kapoor’s exhibit at Mehboob Studio and Blue Frog and a trip to Ahmedabad, Pune and Dilli in five days or so! Ah I am goddess of travel in Bombay.

However, due to lack of camera and photo ops, I have nothing from this trip except framed potential pictures that I wish I had the drawing capacity to erm… draw. Anyway, enough for now – big hearts to my bombay – I can’t wait to be back!

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

