Not a Cubicle Story

I’m not sure why I was browsing Flipkart.com earlier today. Something about wanting to see what my (non existent) Dollar converted in to Rupee would look like in material form (?!) Somewhere on that website, and I think under best reads, was Preeti Shenoy. I might have ignored it entirely, had it not been for an inviting title that included the word “cake”. While I have concluded many times over that “Cake” in general is a happy word… I have to add, Preeti Shenoy is not too bad herself. As inspirations go, she may actually be quite an interesting one for Friday (that is today!) Take a look at the profile she writes, or the Wikipedia page, or her blog. I think I like most her accessible, natural simpleness. I like those words. Especially all together. So hello to Phoenix… I’m excited to meet you and I may even be looking forward to busting my ass.

Leave a Reply

