The Calm After Storm Evening

Last night was F’s birthday gathering at Pegu where sadly I was only able to pop by for a hot minute. It’s amazing how everyone manages to pull through even though the weather is crap / nothing ever works especially MTA / you want to read a book in bed kind of evening. But it was amazing to see and catch up with old faces!
Friday Night
Keeping in mind the slush that follows snow “storms” this is what I came up with (the top isn’t exactly what I wore because we all know there is no way I would be caught in that length tank) but yea… and my Zara shirt had a gold applique on the collar which is why I opted for studs earrings. I also tried to rock a dramatic lip and I always dislike it on me except chanel’s rosey lip liner is totally saving the day / night for me.
Leave a Reply

