Monday (after the weekend)

Not that the weekend was like any seven years ago but Mondays… they remain just the same. I drag myself out of bed only to dream/miss it all day long. My eyes feel like they carry a hundred pounds each and I want as much cappuccino as possible delivered inside my mouth at intervals of 0.5 seconds.
But instead, I found a new patterned Michael Kors dress in M’s closet which I promptly paired with pants and boots and marched myself to work.
The dress was def. not as blue as the one below and more white/black but the same pattern which is why we have this picture.
I’m tots feeling the blues for this grey week.Monday (after the weekend)
What did I do this weekend… the mother, M and I headed up to Connecticut and mixed work & pleasure.
Leave a Reply

