The Whole Thing

Les+Ballets+Grandiva+Men+Tutus+Hits+Sydney+TVue2EB-xvplOn a skype conversation just a few seconds ago – my thesis advisor said, “send me the whole thing this week..” and this was my response: “alrighty”

Does everyone remember a certain “alrighty” conversation from SATC. It went something like this:

Charlotte: I proposed myself!
Carrie: What?
Charlotte: Yes. I suggested he have a tomato salad, then I suggested we get married.
Carrie: Wait. What exactly did he say?
Charlotte: Alrighty!
Carrie: Alrighty? He said alrighty? Now I’m thinking the upsetting thing isn’t that you proposed, it’s that you proposed to a guy that says “alrighty.”
Charlotte: Oh, Carrie, stop!
Carrie: Alrighty.

Anywho, alrighty it is. The entire thing is due on Sunday. Alrighty.

2 thoughts on “The Whole Thing

  1. lololololololool. i die. omg. you are amazing dude. …

    we’re having dinner this sunday. alrighty?

    On Tue, May 14, 2013 at 11:14 AM, Bela Chameli

Leave a Reply

