CHFS: Recipe Bok Choy & Kale

Most people know I spend the better portion of my CHFS pick up wishing I wasn’t getting Bok Choy in my bag. (I could easily just look up what I’m getting but then where’s the drama).
Why, you ask. Well – the answer is rather simple. I don’t like Bok Choy but M lovessssssssss Bok Choy which means she makes Bok Choy but doesn’t consume Bok Choy. But… wait. There is hope to this story. Here Lives a Recipe for Bok Choy that works! I skipped the warm serving bowl bit (because I’m no Martha) but the rest is perfection. You’re welcome fellow Bok Choy haters.

Leave a Reply

